1. Home
  2. About Us

Taiwan Nakazawa

Expert in hardness and metallographic sample preparation

Taiwan Zhongze Co., Ltd. was established in 1988, successively established Tainan and Taichung branches in 1989 and 1990, and established Fuze Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. in Kunshan, Suzhou, and a service office in Dongguan, Guangdong, forming a complete sales and service network. In the future, it plans to expand the service bases in major industrial cities to establish a more appropriate high-quality supplier system.

Mainly acting as the agent of Japan's Future-Tech hardness testing machine, with professional concepts for more than 30 years─honest,Sincerity,sincereThe attitude of serving customers, specializing in the three fields of hardness test, metallographic analysis experiment and material test, also created its own brand-TN (Taiwan Nakazawa) and obtained a patent, launched a series of high-quality metallographic pretreatment equipment, including large and small precision Cutting machine, automatic embedding machine, metallographic grinding and polishing machine, etc.

The purpose of Zhongze's business is-honest,Sincerity,sincere, Customer-oriented, not only sales, but to understand and provide solutions for each customer attentively, from customer selection, installation, after-sales service, and professional training to tailor each service stage. In addition to training at home and abroad, the company also actively participates in the activities of industry societies to enhance professionalism, implement foundational roots, strengthen technical exchanges, and look forward to achieving sustainable business operations.

Business philosophy

"Honesty": We bravely face our shortcomings
"Sincere": We serve customers with heart
"Sincere": We do everything that is beneficial to customers down-to-earth

HONEST誠實
GENUINE誠意
SINCERE誠懇

1. 首頁
  2. 關於我們

台灣中澤 - 測試機、檢測機

硬度與金相製樣的專家

台灣中澤股份有限公司於1988年成立,相繼在1989年、1990年成立台南及台中分公司,並於蘇州昆山設立富澤檢測設備有限公司、廣東東莞成立了服務處,形成完整銷售服務網。未來計畫擴展各重點工業城市的服務據點,以建立更妥善的優質供應商體系。

主要以代理日本Future-Tech硬度試驗機,30多年來以專業理念─誠實誠意誠懇的態度服務客戶,專業于硬度試驗、金相分析實驗、材料試驗三個領域,也自創品牌--TN (Taiwan Nakazawa)並取得專利,推出一系列優質金相前處理設備,包括大小型精密切割機,全自動鑲埋機,金相研磨拋光機等。

中澤公司經營的宗旨是─誠實誠意誠懇,以服務客戶為導向,不僅僅是販售,而是用心了解並為每位客戶提供解決方案,從客戶選型、安裝、售後服 務、專業培訓都量身打造每個服務階段。公司內部除了國內外培訓外,亦積極參與產業學會活動,增進專業素養、落實基礎扎根、加強技術交流,期待達成企業之永續經營。

經營理念

『誠實』:我們勇敢面對自己的不足
『誠意』:我們用心服務客戶
『誠懇』:我們腳踏實地 做好每一件對客戶有益的事

HONEST誠實
SINCERITY誠意
SINCERY誠懇